Awards are assigned by a Popular Jury and a Technical Jury.

Popular Jury is composed of the audience present in the town square during the night of the screening and assigns the most important award of the Campus, the Epeo 2018, to the best short movie.

Technical Jury, composed of some experts of film industry (journalists and film critics) assigns the follwing awards:


  • Best Director
  • Best Actor/Actress
  • Best Screenplay
  • Best Cinematography
  • Best Editing
  • Best Original Score